Nr. 151 Russia Goes Clubbing

Tracklist #151:
01. Chris Schweizer – Back Again [TONE DIARY]
02. Amurai feat. Sean Ryan – Killing Me Inside [BALCK HOLE]
03. David Forbes – Yasai [AVA]
04. Mark Otten – Libertine [ARMIND]
05. Meridian – All Gone [INFRASONIC]
06. Marcel Woods – Sunrise (Jonas Stenberg remix) [HIGH CONTRAST]
07. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Katowice (Mr. Pit remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
08. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Forgotten Dreams (Broning remix) [ENHANCED]
09. Spark7 feat. Simon Latham – You Wanted More (Aura Qualic remix) [ISPIRATO]
10. Paul Oakenfold – Tokyo (Robert Vadney remix) [PERFECTO]
11. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me [AROPA]
12. Tydi feat. Tania Zygar – Why Do I Care? (Walsh McCauley remix) [S107]
13. Sean Truby – Aspire [INTERSTATE]
14. Tritonal feat. Jenry R – Something New [AIR UP THERE]
15. Thomas Coastline – Eliminate [TERMINAL 4]
16. Snatt & Vix feat. Alexandra Badoi – In My Eyes (Andrew Rayel remix) [MAELSTROM]
17. Myk Bee – Cloud City (Type 41s White Angel remix) [SILENT SHORE]
18. DoubleV – Pangeea (N&R Project remix) [SILENT SHORE]
19. {CLASSIQUE} Above & Beyond – Home [ANJUNABEATS]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>